Watch Defiance Online

Watch Defiance
IMDB Rating: 7.0/10 from 27,159 votes
Release: 2013 /


Genre: Action | Drama | Sci-Fi
Stars: Grant Bowler, Stephanie Leonidas, Julie Benz
Synopsis: In the year 2046, it's a new Earth - with new rules. Over thirty years after various alien races arrived on Earth, the landscape is completely altered, terraformed nearly beyond recognition. To the town of Defiance, on what used to be St. Louis, comes the mysterious Nolan (Grant Bowler) and his charge, Irisa (Stephanie Leonidas). As they settle into town - overseen by the mayor, Amanda Rosewater (Julie Benz) and filled with residents like the powerful Rafe McCawley (Graham Greene), enterprising lounge owner Kenya (Mia Kirshner) and the ambitious, alien Tarrs (Tony Curran and Jaime Murray) - events begin to unfold that threaten the fragile peace this border town has fought for.

Season 1

Episode 1   -   Episode 1: Pilot, Part 1 and Episode 2: Pilot, Part 2
Episode 3   -   Down in the Ground Where the Dead Men Go
Episode 4   -   The Devil in the Dark
Episode 5   -   A Well Respected Man
Episode 6   -   The Serpent's Egg
Episode 7   -   Brothers in Arms
Episode 8   -   Goodbye Blue Sky
Episode 9   -   I Just Wasn't Made for These Times
Episode 10   -   If I Ever Leave This World Alive
Episode 11   -   The Bride Wore Black
Episode 12   -   Past Is Prologue
Episode 13   -   Everything Is Broken

Season 2

Episode 1   -   The Opposite of Hallelujah
Episode 2   -   In My Secret Life
Episode 3   -   The Cord and the Ax
Episode 4   -   Beasts of Burden
Episode 5   -   Putting the Damage On
Episode 6   -   This Woman's Work
Episode 7   -   If You Could See Her Through My Eyes
Episode 8   -   Slouching Towards Bethlehem
Episode 9   -   Painted from Memory
Episode 10   -   Bottom of the World
Episode 11   -   Doll Parts
Episode 12   -   All Things Must Pass

Season 3

Episode 1   -   Episode 1: The World We Seize and Episode 2: The Last Unicorns
Episode 3   -   The Broken Bough
Episode 4   -   Dead Air
Episode 5   -   History Rhymes
Episode 6   -   Where the Apples Fell
Episode 7   -   The Beauty of Our Weapons
Episode 8   -   My Name Is Datak Tarr and I Have Come to Kill You
Episode 9   -   Ostinato in White
Episode 10   -   When Twilight Dims the Sky Above
Episode 11   -   Of a Demon in My View
Episode 12   -   The Awakening
Episode 13   -   Upon the March We Fittest Die

Sponsored Content

Write a comment:

Featured Movies (2017)

John Wick: Chapter 2Fifty Shades DarkerThe LEGO Batman MovieRingsSleepless

Similar TV Show

Walker, Texas RangerEarth: Final ConflictKnight RiderSeaQuest 2032Cowboy Bebop

You Might Like...

The Big CLas VegasCooper Barrett's Guide to Surviving LifeYoung & HungryBoardwalk Empire